fbpx

MUNICH WAREHOUSE

MUNICH WAREHOUSE is the opposite of a profit-oriented fashion label. One that lives without hashtags and press contact. Behind them are people who tie up every parcel that is sent and drive it to the post office themselves. Small runs, at a small price, until the shelf is empty and the cycle starts all over again. Every product, every picture that is released into the world should leave the recipient with a good feeling, should pick him up. Just the way he is. In Munich, Fairtrade textiles are lovingly printed by hand with great attention to detail.

Besides the fashion label and the merchandise-distribution MUNICH WAREHOUSE 2018 has bulged the frame a bit and founded a label and a publishing house to give exciting music a platform. (c) Annika Wagner

FASHION BRAND

It started in 2014. With 50 white and 50 black shirts. Everything that happened after that happened according to the step by step principle. As soon as the shelves were empty, we produced new goods until we arrived here one day and are still happy to be here.
We purchase most of our goods from STANLEY & STELLA. Fairly produced textiles whose material and cuts convince us are printed by hand in a Munich cellar on Kreittmayrstrasse and sent to the world. From the design to the finished photo in the shop we pay attention to details.

MERCHANDISE DISTRIBUTION

What we learned in the warehouse is that open doors can do more than closed ones. That's why we opened our doors in 2016 and since then we also store bandmerchandise on our shelves which we design, produce & ship for a small circle of bands & musicians.

MUSIC LABEL

No musicians, no Warehouse. Therefore it only made sense to expand a room in the warehouse and to found a label in 2018 on which Nico Laska's debut EP "FINE" was released as a premiere release. Since then a small circle of musicians has moved into this room and we are happy to give exciting music a digital and physical platform. 

QUALITY

In love with detail, we print everything locally by hand, for the most part on goods from Stanley & Stella. Depending on the design, we look for the most suitable printing process and ensure that production is as environmentally friendly as possible. Returned cartons are also reused during shipping for the benefit of the environment. 

@

fbpx

MUNICH WAREHOUSE

MUNICH WAREHOUSE ist das Gegenteil eines profitorientierten Mode(l)-Labels. Eines, das ohne Hashtags und Pressekontakt lebt. Dahinter stehen Menschen, die jedes Paket, das verschickt wird, selbst zusammenschnüren und zur Post fahren. Kleine Auflagen, zu einem kleinen Preis, bis das Regal leer ist und der Kreislauf wieder von vorne beginnt. Jedes Produkt, jedes Bild, das in die Welt ausgewildert wird, soll beim Empfänger ein gutes Gefühl hinterlassen, ihn abholen. So wie er ist. Die Fairtrade Textilien werden in München liebevoll und detailverliebt von Hand bedruckt.

Neben dem Modelabel und dem Merchandise-Vertrieb hat MUNICH WAREHOUSE 2018 den Rahmen etwas ausgebeult und ein Label und einen Verlag gegründet, um spannender Musik eine Plattform zu geben. (c) Annika Wagner

MODEMARKE

2014 ging es los. Mit 50 weißen und 50 schwarzen Shirts. Alles was danach passierte, passierte nach dem Step by Step Prinzip. Sobald die Regale leer waren, haben wir neue Ware produziert bis wir eines Tages hier angekommen sind und uns freuen immer noch hier zu sein.
Unsere Ware beziehen wir größtenteils von STANLEY & STELLA. Fair produzierte Textilien deren Material und Schnitte uns überzeugen werden in einem Münchner Keller der Kreittmayrstrasse von Hand bedruckt und in die Welt verschickt. Vom Design bis zum fertigen Foto im Shop achten wir auf Details.

MERCHANDISE VERTRIEB

Was wir im Warehouse gelernt haben ist, das offene Türen mehr können als geschlossene. Daher öffneten wir 2016 die Tore und verstauen seitdem auch Bandmerchandise in unseren Regalen den wir designen, produzieren & verschicken für einen kleinen Kreis an Bands & Musikern.

MUSIKLABEL

Ohne Musiker, kein Warehouse. Daher war es nur sinnvoll ein Zimmer im Warehouse auszubauen und 2018 ein Label zu gründen auf dem als Premieren-Release die Debut EP “FINE” von Nico Laska erschien. Seitdem ist ein kleiner Kreis an Musikern in dieses Zimmer eingezogen und wir freuen uns spannender Musik eine digitale und physische Plattform geben zu dürfen. 

QUALITÄT

Detailverliebt drucken wir lokal alles von Hand zum größten Teil auf Ware von Stanley & Stella. Je nach Design suchen wir das geeignetste Druckverfahren und achten auf eine möglichst umweltfreundliche Produktion. Auch beim Versand werden zurückgeschickte Kartons wieder verwendet zum Wohle der Umwelt. 

@